MECA Election Results

01.03.21 The results of Maine Chess Association election are in and we welcome new and returning Board members to the Association.

The Maine Chess Association welcomes new and returning Board members.

Maine Chess Association Executive Board Election Results

President: Michael Dudley

Vice President: Dan DeLuca

Secretary: Wyatt Hendrix

Treasurer: Oisin O'Searcoid

Director: Katherine Ervin

Director: Elisabeth Mock

Director: Aaron Spencer

Director: Stephen Wong Jr.

To learn more about the Maine Chess Association or to contact any member of the Board please visit the page About MECA


Congratulations to all! Thank you for your service to Maine chess!

Post a comment

  • Navigation: