Championship June 28th--Don't Miss It!

06.25.08 The 2nd Annual Championship will be played at Colby College in Waterville on Saturday, June 28, 2008. A $400 prize fund based on 30 entries has been established with $100 going to the winner and $50 to first in each section A-E and U1000. Check out the roster of confirmed players and look over the registration material. It's not too late to register!

The Roberts Building at Colby College will be the site of the 2nd Annual Championship on June 28, 2008.
It's not too late to register!

Roster of Confirmed Players

Jason Spector 2123
Alan Kobernat 2000
Lucas McCain 1816
Nimrod Drizlikh 1667
Ed Hatch 1630
Jon Malev 1600
Curt Brock 1563
Nick Parsons 1542
Ben Johnson 1499
Steve Miller 1414
John Engle 1383
Matthew Fishbein 1363
Margaret Bryan 1360
Bruce Sherwood 1279
William Burtt 1218
Charles Rotmil 1174
Daniel Fishbein 1172
Andy Bryan 1119
David Rice 1069
Matthew Reale-Hatem 891
John Kenneway 796

Post a comment

  • Navigation: