09.14.19, 11.16.19, 01.11.20, & 05.02.20: Third Annual Crusader Cup Championship, Bangor

More Information


Saturday, February 1, 2020: Maine State Blitz Championship

More Information


Friday, February 7, 2020: Simul & Lecture with WGM Sabina Foisor, Bangor

More Information

Pre-Registrants List


Saturday, February 8, 2020: Maine Girls' & Women's Championships, Bangor

More Information

Pre-Registrants List


Sunday, February 9, 2020: Lincolnville School K-8 State Warm Up Tournament

More Information


Saturday, February 22, 2020: All Saints Winter Warm-Up, Bangor

More Information


Saturday, March 7, 2020: Maine Scholastic Team Championships, University of Maine Orono

More Information

Rules Supplement


Saturday, March 14, 2020: Claude E. Webber Memorial Cup, Buxton

More Information and Registration


Saturday, March 21, 2020: Maine Scholastic Individual Championships, John Bapst Memorial High School Bangor

More Information Coming Soon


Saturday & Sunday, April 25-26, 2020: Maine State Championship, Waterville

More Information


Saturday, May 2, 2020: John Bapst Open, Bangor

More Information

Third Annual Crusader Cup Series Event 4 of 4


  • Navigation: